Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association

Log in

Contact Information


Chancellor Maria Harper-Marinick

maria.harper@domail.maricopa.edu

Vice Chancellor Karla Fisher

karla.fisher@domail.maricopa.edu           


Board President: Mr. Lauren Hendrix

laurin.hendrix@domail.maricopa.edu 

District 1

Date First Elected: 2016

Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020


Board Member: Mr. Dana Saar

dana.saar@domail.maricopa.edu


District 2


Date First Elected: 2010 - Date Re-Elected 2016


Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Board Secretary: Ms. Johanna Haver

johanna.haver@domail.maricopa.edu

District 3

Date First Elected: 2014

Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018


Board Member: Ms. Jean McGrath

jean.mcgrath@domail.maricopa.edu

District 4

Date First Elected: 2014

Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018

Board Member: Mr. Augustine Bartning

augustine.bartning@domail.maricopa.edu

District 5

Appointed 2018

Current term expires December 31, 2018


Board Member: Ms. Tracy Livingston

tracy.livingston@domail.maricopa.edu

At-Large

Date First Elected: 2014

Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018

Board Member: Dr. Linda Thor

linda.thor@domail.maricopa.edu

At-large

Date First Elected: 2016

Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020

 Maps of Governing Board Districts

















Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software